{BILDWECHSLERALT}

Volker Naumann
Steuerberater
0211-240863-0
vnaumann@vnaumann.de

Ines Vogelgesang
Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-10
ivogelgesang@vnaumann.de

Martina Hoenmanns
Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-12
mhoenmanns@vnaumann.de

 

Eva Griethe
Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-14
egriethe@vnaumann.de

Claudia Löwe-Kirschey
Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-19
cloewe@vnaumann.de

Joelle Glinka
Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-13
jglinka@vnaumann.de

 

Melanie Schwab
Steuerfachangestellte
Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
0211-240863-20
mschwab@vnaumann.de

Michelle Aust-Aptacy
Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-18
maptacy@vnaumann.de

Medina Kapo
Büromanagerin
0211-240863-17
mkapo@vnaumann.de